Visit all PGA TOURS:

 

Visit the World's PGA's:

 

 

Golf Academy

  

WGC Proshop

 

WGC Charities

 

Golf News

 

Member-Guest

 

Committees

1

Demo Days

 

on facebook

 

Hole-In-One's

 

Golf Jokes

 

Associations

 

Courses For Sale

 

Contact Us

  

Carin Koch, LPGA

WGC Staff Pro

 

Visit Her Profile Here

 

 

Thank you WebGolfClub.com sponsors!

Visit them all »HERE

 

 

Member Services.....

» FREE Membership » Enter GolfConnect » Change Membership

 

 

 » Mailing Address USA

 

 WebGolfClub.com

 c/o John Herlong

 433 Plaza Real, Suite 275

 Boca Raton, FL 33432 USA

 

 » Mailing Address Europe

 

 WebGolfClub.com

 c/o Karl Forsberg

 Trollbäcks Vägen 1

 740 22 Bälinge, Sweden

 

 

 » Director of Golf and Instruction

 

 John Herlong, PGA

 herlong@pga.com

 

 » Office Manager & General Questions

 

 Anne Lynch

 info@webgolfclub.com

 

 

 » WebGolfClub Committee

WebGolfClub Committees:

Overall Chairman: John Herlong, PGA

herlong@pga.com

 

Member - Guest Committee:
Chairman: Kalle Forsberg
k.forsberg@webgolfclub.com
 
Membership Committee:
Chairman: Anne Lynch
a.lynch@webgolfclub.com
 
Tournament and Events Committee:
Chairman: David Mitchell, PGA
d.mitchell@webgolfclub.com

PGA Member Committee:
Chairman: Tobias Karlsson, SPGA
T.Karlsson@webgolfclub.com
 
Junior Golf Committee:
Chairman: Bill Wagner, PGA
b.wagner@webgolfclub.com
 
WebGolfClub Foundation Committee:
Chairman: Scott Johnson, PGA
S.johnson@webgolfclub.com


Golf Media Committee:
Chairman: Johan Fredriksson, SPGA
j.fredriksson@webgolfclub.com

 

 » Golf Professionals

Carin Koch, LPGA & 2015 Solheim Captain
c.koch@webgolfclub.com

Erich Helmich, PGA
e.helmich@webgolfclub.com

Greg Ellis, PGA
g.ellis@webgolfclub.com

Scott Thompson, PGA
s.thompson@webgolfclub.com

Karl Eriksson, SPGA
k.eriksson@webgolfclub.com

David Chew, JPGA
d.chew@webgolfclub.com

 

 

WebGolfClub.com is Recognized by the

PGA of America

 

 

 John Herlong, PGA

(Director of Golf Media)

 

 

 

 WebGolfClub

Staff Professionals since 2000:

 

Carin Koch, LPGA

Golf Pro Staff Director

 

Greg Ellis, PGA

Southwest, USA

 

Scott Thompson, PGA

Midwest, USA

 

Karl Eriksson, SPGA

Scandinavia

 

David Chew, JPGA

Asia

 

 


WebGolfClub © All rights reserved 2015